Robust American Patches for the Korg Prologue Volumes I & II

Robust American Patches for the Korg Prologue Volumes I & II

Robust American Patches
Regular price
Sale price

This product contains both Volumes I and II combined. This collection of 130 patches makes heavy use of the analogue oscillators and the layering functionality. Here's a breakdown, sorted by category, of the patches included in Volumes I and II:

38 Poly Synth
29 Lead
23 Pad/Strings
12 Sound FX
  9 Key/Bell
  7 Arp
  5 Bass
  4 Chord
  3 Combination


What's included? You get the Bank file that contains all 130 patches which can be loaded into the free Prologue Librarian with one click. You also get the individual patch files making it possible to audition and load sounds without loading the whole bank. Finally, you get the patch list pdf file that includes patch descriptions, the voice mode used, and a bit of helpful info. (Please download the patch list above for the most current info. The text file that is included in your purchased download hasn't been updated yet)


Volume I Demo (Part 1)

Volume I Demo (Part 2)

Volume II Demo (Part 3)

Volume II Demo (Part 2)


Check the SoundCloud comments to see the patch names and immediately jump to the sound you want to hear. All of these demonstrations are also available at the bottom of every page here at Robust American Patches.

Thanks for showing interest in Robust American Patches!